CONTACT US

Tokyo

Maki Kajiyama
+81 35157 3563
maki.kajiyama@bbc.com

Singapore and South East Asia

John Williams
+65 9789 4098
john.williams@bbc.com

Hong Kong

Claren Mui
+852 2918 8646
claren.mui@bbc.com

Shanghai

Jenny Shen
+86 1 36 3667 5812
jenny.shen@bbc.com

Beijing

Halu Sun
+86 10 6591 6136
halu.sun@bbc.com

New Delhi

Vishal Bhatnagar
vishal.bhatnagar@bbc.com

Mumbai

Royston Varghese
royston.varghese@bbc.com

Sydney

Jamie Chambers
+61 2 9744 4620
jamie.chambers@bbc.com

USA & Canada

Tim Wastney
+1 212 339 1774
tim.wastney@bbc.com

London

(UK, Ireland, Scandinavia, Portugal, Spain, Italy)
Samantha Adams
samantha.adams@bbc.com

Paris

(Paris, Germany, Central Europe and Eurasia)
Sara Damak
sara.damak@bbc.com

CIS REGION

(Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Estonia, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Moldova, Russia, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Ukraine and Uzbekistan)
Sergey Stanvokin
sergey@stanovkin.london

Dubai
(Middle East, North Africa, Turkey, Greece, Malta, Cyprus & Israel)

Ali Taher
Mob: +971 (0) 558014000

ali.taher@bbc.com

Noah Salaman

noah.salaman@bbc.com                                                                        

 

Anthony Colairo

anthony.colairo@bbc.com

Western Europe, Mediterranean and Middle East

Simon Cottle

simon.cottle@bbc.com 

Central Eastern Europe

Zbigniew Pruski

zbigniew.pruski@bbc.com

Africa

Pierre Cloete

pierre.cloete@bbc.com

Americas

Will Lesley

will.lesley@bbc.com

South Asia

Sunil Joshi

sunil.joshi@bbc.com

Asia

Cheryl Png

cheryl.png@bbc.com

Asia

Otto Leong

otto.leong@bbc.com

Australia and New Zealand

Jamie Chambers

jamie.chambers@bbc.com 

Japan

Japan Distribution

distribution.japan@bbc.com 

Out of Home

Zina Neophytou

zina.neophytou@bbc.com