CONTACT US

Tokyo

Maki Kajiyama
+81 35157 3563
Maki.Kajiyama@bbc.com

Singapore and South East Asia

John Williams
+65 9789 4098
John.Williams@bbc.com

Hong Kong

Claren Mui
+852 2918 8646
Claren.Mui@bbc.com

Shanghai

Jenny Shen
+86 1 36 3667 5812
Jenny.Shen@bbc.com

Beijing

Halu Sun
+86 10 6591 6136
Halu.Sun@bbc.com

New Delhi

Vishal Bhatnagar
+91 98111 40105
Vishal.Bhatnagar@bbc.com

Mumbai

Royston Varghese
+91 99308 56926
Royston.Varghese@bbc.com

Sydney

Jamie Chambers
+61 2 9744 4620
Jamie.Chambers@bbc.com

USA & Canada

Tim Wastney
+1 212 339 1774
Tim.Wastney@bbc.com

London

(UK, Ireland, Scandinavia, Portugal, Spain, Italy)
Samantha Adams
+44 (0) 7922 389 455
samantha.adams@bbc.com

Paris

(Paris, Germany, Central Europe and Eurasia)
Sara Damak
+33 (0) 783 660 474
Sara.Damak@bbc.com

Dubai
(Middle East, North Africa, Turkey, Greece, Malta, Cyprus & Israel)

Ali Taher
Mob: +971 (0) 558014000

ali.taher@bbc.com

Noah Salaman

+44 (0) 7731 348227

noah.salaman@bbc.com

 

Western Europe, Mediterranean and Middle East

Simon Cottle

Simon.Cottle@bbc.com

Central Eastern Europe

Zbigniew Pruski

Zbigniew.Pruski@bbc.com

Africa

Pierre Cloete

Pierre.Cloete@bbc.com

Americas

Will Lesley

Will.Lesley@bbc.com

South Asia

Sunil Joshi

Sunil.Joshi@bbc.com

Asia

Cheryl Png

Cheryl.Png@bbc.com

Asia

Otto Leong

Otto.leong@bbc.com

Australia and New Zealand

Jamie Chambers

Jamie.Chambers@bbc.com

Out of Home

Zina Neophytou

Zina.Neophytou@bbc.com

Digital Syndication


gnlsyndication@bbc.com